You can cancel your subscription at anytime. To do this, go to your profile settings, choose the tab “Subscription” and click on the button “Cancel subscription”.
Your current paid plan will remain valid until its initial expiry date. However, it will not automatically renew on this date. Instead, your subscription will downgrade to the FREE plan: All running surveys except for the one started last will be closed, the access to the respondent data will be limited to the first 50 entries per survey.